Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    She looks better than pictures in person. Worth every dime. Beautiful red hair longer here. Amazing booty. On rush great tim she looks better than pictures in person. Worth every dime. Beautiful red hair long red hair. Amazing booty. Unrushed and satisfying

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    1 USD
    Metwo
    2018.09.25
  • REVIEW

    On a recent trip to Shanghai I booked a one hour session with Apple. She has been on elegance shanghai.com for some time but I never had the thought of trying her. Her photos on the website do not attract me much. When I was in Shanghai last week I decided to give her a try. As soon as she arrived in my hotel, I knew in a split second that I had been missing a jem !! She looks quite good but more important like a white collar profession girl. I wouldn't have guessed she took up this job if I see a person like her on the street!

    the actually experience in the hotel room was 5/5, super GF. We took DFK for a LONNNNNG time. her lips were soft and super sexy!!! I liked the way that she turned around and sent her kisses back to you with the sexy look in the eye. I just cannot resist fucking her LS anymore. We did all the possible positions for a good 20 minutes, kissing all the time, i ddidn't want to let her go or let this finish! Well, my LB does not wait anymore and i popped like crazy with her good moaning making everything so fantastic

    Guys, try Apple if you haven't, and I hope you agree with my experience. I will book her every time I'm in China.

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Shanghai

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    2500 CNY
    LOKI
    2018.09.24
  • REVIEW

    I was very upset because the girl didt look like photos, exacly fake accaunt

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    600 USD
    Nick
    2018.09.24
  • REVIEW

    Hermoso, hermoso juego de rol y reunión emocionante.
    Gracias, Ama! See u 'gain!

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Mamaia

    Meeting length:

    5 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    Cervantes
    2018.09.24
  • REVIEW

    Wendy ... a beautiful asian angel
    She’s professional and very soft clean girl

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    400 EUR
    Kode
    2018.09.24
  • REVIEW

    I booked another girl and she visited me. The worst, really! Ugly and really bad service. She is not hungarian but bulgarian chipsy.
    Outcall + 20 for the taxi ...

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Valletta

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    170 EUR
    Raffael
    2018.09.23
  • REVIEW

    Very good..its e excellent servic..

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 EUR
    Padre
    2018.09.23
  • REVIEW

    She is totally perfect girl. Young, pretty face naturall. Really like girl friend sensual.

    Meeting Country:

    Poland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    500 EUR
    Thomas
    2018.09.23
  • REVIEW

    Classy women, Fantastic body :) Very clean and good job

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Saint Julian's

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    Jason Borg
    2018.09.23
  • REVIEW

    .حرامي خدو بالكم حرامي خدو بالكم ..حرامي خدو بالكم

    Meeting Country:

    Egypt

    Meeting City:

    Cairo

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    500 EUR
    sdgg awer
    2018.09.23
  • REVIEW

    Decent professional she is willing to help for real and she`s easy person to deal with .

    Meeting Country:

    Egypt

    Meeting City:

    Cairo

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    120 USD
    Moro
    2018.09.22
  • REVIEW

    你好 大家好 我中文名字叫 李艺美。Jamila Barry 我老挝加拿大混血儿

    Meeting Country:

    Hong Kong

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    3000 CNY
    Jamila
    2018.09.22
  • REVIEW

    Do not trust the pictures. They are not hers. And she has a BO, very unhygienic. Waste of time and money.

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 USD
    Ahmed S
    2018.09.22
  • REVIEW

    Fake pictures. The girl who uses these pictures is a time passer and she has several profiles with different names on other escort sites. She provides a shit service.

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    120 EUR
    Erkut
    2018.09.22
  • REVIEW

    Shes very sweet and respecful girl. I hope i can see her again very soon .. kiss

    Meeting Country:

    Germany

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    800 EUR
    Frank
    2018.09.22
  • REVIEW

    Je confirme l'avis précédent.
    Lors de notre conversation, elle a dis 1000dh/h , et puis elle réclame 150€(1700dh) !!!!!!!
    A éviter absolument

    Meeting Country:

    Morocco

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    Hamad
    2018.09.22
  • REVIEW

    This girl is a fake. They do the bait and switch. Sent a completely different girl to the hotel

    Meeting Country:

    Germany

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Low me
    2018.09.22
  • REVIEW

    I booked a two hour session with Candy. Started with a good chat on WeChat and to get to know more about her. I decided to give her a try. As soon as she arrived in my hotel, I knew in a split second that I had been missing a jem !! She looks quite good but more important like a white collar profession girl. I wouldn't have guessed she took up this job if I see a person like her on the street!

    the actually experience in the hotel room was 5/5, super GF. We took DFK for a longest time. her lips were soft and super sexy!!! I liked the way that she turned around and sent her kisses back to you with the sexy look in the eye. I just cannot resist fucking her LS anymore. We did all the possible positions for a good 20 minutes, kissing all the time, i ddidn't want to let her go or let this finish! Well, my LB does not wait anymore and i popped like crazy with her good moaning making everything so fantastic

    I will book her every time I'm in China.

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Shanghai

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    2300 CNY
    HardDick
    2018.09.21
  • REVIEW

    Awesome service and safe girls and location.lovely night it was

    Meeting Country:

    India

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 days

    Cost:

    100 USD
    Rahul
    2018.09.21
  • REVIEW

    Beautiful caring and highly passionate. Definitely recommended. She is a top masseuse and great companion

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    320 EUR
    MA
    2018.09.21
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. Olympic House, Office 210, 2nd floor, Ilford IG1-1BA, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue.

You can view the website without registration. Please read our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy to know more about the terms of use. This site may include elements that may be harmful to childen under 18.

If you would like to restrict children to have access to such content from this computer, use a filter program. Download a filter program and more information here.

Entering the site will constitute your agreement to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.