Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    First review I've ever left a provider. Just an overall great experience.

    Also incredible person to have a conversation with. Very comfortable experience even though fun sneaky adventure.

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Los Angeles

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    600 USD
    piratenstallion
    2018.12.15
  • REVIEW

    I was totally floored when I first saw Noemie Lenoir. I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw this tall, stunningly beautiful brunette stylishly dressed with an incredible figure standing in front of me. She gave me the time of my life. Silky soft skin, hazel brown eyes, a French ascent, friendly and clean she is everything you ever dreamed off in a perfect woman.She is a stunner in every way with an amazing attitude and a strong desire to please. Perfect GFE

    All her pics and videos are 100% real.

    Meeting Country:

    Singapore

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    450 USD
    Sandy
    2018.12.15
  • REVIEW

    Actually the best of the best i ve ever met. Beaufiful sexy hot. Very nice room with discretion.
    She really deserve more for her quality of service.
    Les senegalais xalei bi safff la deffff. Kou si amm jabarr nakk dootooooko bayyi

    Meeting Country:

    Senegal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    The galsen man
    2018.12.14
  • REVIEW

    Aveți grija.. La telefon zice ceva.. În camera de hotel e altceva... E mereu pusa pe fuga.. Nu merita nici 50 EUR.. E departe de pozele de pe site..

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    100 EUR
    Gianfranco
    2018.12.14
  • REVIEW

    The lady is professional she does all the services mentioned in her profile. She suck the dick very well and she also makes a-rimming. Very good body, with very tight pussy. She is fabulous !

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Amsterdam

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    mars000
    2018.12.14
  • REVIEW

    ATTENTION : C'est une arnaque elle vous demandera d'acheter un coupon PCS puis la photo afin davoir le code et encaissé le bon sans jamais vous rencontrer

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    100 EUR
    Rocboy
    2018.12.13
  • REVIEW

    Very nice woman, not only visual! Arrived on time and was not in a rush. She has an amazing body and knows how to use it to make you crazy. Will see her again definitely.

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Shanghai

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    3300 EUR
    Steven
    2018.12.13
  • REVIEW

    She is very friendly and gave me a great experience.

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Seoul

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    250 USD
    Donovan
    2018.12.13
  • REVIEW

    Pros: Very pretty. About 5 feet if that and 95lb maybe. Nice hair and body. Can take 9 inches of good dick. Super nice and no rush
    Cons: Was late by 1 hour. Didn't look like girl in picture. Not 24yo she looked more like 35yo. Fake boobs looked good but felt weird to me.

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    340 USD
    Wargasum
    2018.12.13
  • REVIEW

    It’s fake
    She was fucking fat and old lady

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    240 USD
    Johson
    2018.12.12
  • REVIEW

    Noemie is extremely beautiful, tall with a dark complexion, and with a body well beyond a goddess. She's is drop dead gorgeous, super-charming and tops it off with a million dollar smile. If you have met anyone like this before anywhere, you are a lucky guy indeed.

    Meeting Country:

    Singapore

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    500 EUR
    Eric_H.
    2018.12.12
  • REVIEW

    Really sweet girl ! likes kissing and enjoys the sex ! The oral is brutal and CIM.

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Jorge
    2018.12.12
  • REVIEW

    قابلت رنا ساعتين في الفندق عندي يا جماعه تجنن جسم نار وراقيه و في التعامل و محترفه في السكس اول ما شفتها تكلمنا شوي و بعدين شلحت ملابسها و نزلت تمص في زبي و كسها نار ابيض نضيف وعليها
    و.وبعدين ركبتها من ورا طيزها شي خرافي
    وعليها صوت وهي تتناك يجنن

    Meeting Country:

    UAE / Dubai

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    100 EUR
    Ahmed
    2018.12.11
  • REVIEW

    very sexy and hot and passionate...safe and beautiful

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Amman

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 USD
    Mo
    2018.12.11
  • REVIEW

    Long overdue review, sorry Lana darling. Now, apart for the fact that I don’t have enough money to see her everyday, everything else was great. Lana gave me a very skilled OWO, her mouth worked wonders, then, I went down on her, found heaven, then, a condom appeared and I shagged her in mish and doggie then I asked her to climb in cow girl to enjoy her magnificent breasts (the best D cup I have ever seen!) once again as I was having my orgasm. I plan to see her again. This woman is a sexy as F*** and likes sex as much as I do!

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    London

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    550 GBP
    Pussy Eater
    2018.12.11
  • REVIEW

    was a pleasure,my favourite escort,she s so funny and natural,a lovely girl with sexiest smile! i think i m in love

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    100 EUR
    bradd
    2018.12.11
  • REVIEW

    I had a very nice date with victoria, she is openminded, funny and has a very sexy body.

    I can recommend her.

    Meeting Country:

    Belgium

    Meeting City:

    Brussel

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    750 EUR
    PB
    2018.12.11
  • REVIEW

    I had a meeting with this fascinating lady and I am absolutely glad.She have a well-feminine body and well-services.Lot of thanks!

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Paris

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    peter
    2018.12.10
  • REVIEW

    I spent some time with Nicole Forte, and she was excellent. Very playful and likes to tease. She was punctual and easy to get a hold of. She looks even better than her pictures and all services were served with enthusiasm. She spoke good English as well.

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    thebrick
    2018.12.10
  • REVIEW

    Real,Genuine Bundle of joy and most of all satisfaction guaranteed.

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    500 EUR
    FunBoy
    2018.12.10
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by LBG Pro LTD. 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter